April Issue:Drive

I have no idea how we got to April already I feel like this year just started. But with a new month comes a new issue and it’s all about driving for me. When I saw this month’s theme I knew only one thing metal was going on my page. I had some metal alphas on my stash that have been waiting a number of years and out of hiding they came 

I used Shimelle’s Go Now Go collection that I had in my stash that was perfect for this theme. And an awesome driving pic my daughter  (the passenger) took a few weeks back. I just love when things come together.  

Leave a Reply

