Product Spotlight: Love

Another week of showing off some awesome scrapbook product at Paper Issues. And this week it is all about Heidi Swapp’s Magnolia collection. I’ll be totally honest here I was not going to get this collection. We all have collections that we say to ourselves OH THIS IS ME and others that are like ITS PRETTY BUT NOT FOR ME. That is how I felt about this line. But then it was chosen for a product spotlight and there I was with it in my cart. And I’m glad I went for it.

The colors are so pretty, the blacks and pinks I’m totally digging that. And the ephemera has some great little bits, word strips, touches of gold and cardboard! The acetate words are great and I’ll be grabbing them for some time to come. So if you have been on the fence for this collection I kid you not when I say go for it.

I made this page quickly and I’m not a fast scrapper. I started with the 3×3 Love card and all the other ephemera then I added the photo and other layered paper. Easy peasy it was all done and I like it!

love

Remember if you need to go shopping use my code for 20% off your total purchase.

code

Leave a Reply

