Take Five: Fine Little Day

It has been a while since I’ve finished a Take Five challenge, it has always been one of my favorite challenges and this month is no exception. Its always fun to dig in my stash to find things that work, or use a collection that totally works on its own. This month I used Dear Lizzy’s new line and it was the perfect fit.

 

fine-little-day

 

I did use a digital template from Simple Scrapper which was a load of fun. All these little 2.5 squares were a great way to fill the page and I printed out some journaling on white card stock. The added stitching was fun and I think it added that little something needed to this page.

So join in this months Take 5 challenge and have some fun. Remember if you need to go shopping use my code and save 20% off our order

 

code

Leave a Reply

