X-Box Cut it up Saturday

Time to cut it up folks and Paper Issues has wowed me once again. I love big cut files for the background it is so much fun to play with and you really can’t go wrong with it. This is a fun cut file and it was perfect to show off my boys xbox addiction.

 

xbox

I used a simple black card stock paper and cut it out. I put it over the very busy background in the Bella Blvd Alex line and it was perfect. I loved the little game system elements in this line and it was perfect to showcase my son and his xbox. This was a quick LO to put together made easy with a cut file that made it look like more work then it is.

So get busy cutting and if you need to go shopping use my code for 20% off your order

 

discount

Leave a Reply

