Snow Day- New Issue

New month and  new Issue challenge- Going Cold Turkey in Snow-vember. It is all about the snow in our house my youngest two think it is the absolute greatest and wake up early just to get out in it. Last year we didn’t have much snow but since fall decided to not show up yet I’m hoping this winter it will be full of snow just like this LO.

snow-day

When I saw this collection I KNEW I was going to use the trees. I’m not afraid of pages with a lot of depth, obviously so the tress were going to be used. I can get some rather thick pages but I don’t think this is my thickest page to date. But look at this tree how can you not want to use it.

tree

I had these lights in my stash I picked them up in Micheals I believe. I made some glitterfied snow flakes and a bit of mixed media. So much fun to get messy if you haven’t tried it you should. And if you need these trees like me check out the Paper Issues shop don’t forget to use my code and be awesome.

 

discount

Leave a Reply

