Roll The Dice: Relax

Its the October Roll the Dice Challenge I think Danielle is trying to drive me nuts. Six photos.. like what?? haha but that wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be only two stickers about drove me bonkers as I kept wanting to add stickers! But I think I pulled it off.

 

relax

 

I used Jen Hadfield’s Warm & Cozy collection This is such a fun collection I do love the pewter pieces in this collection. I put my six photos together as a single print which I liked I had less to fuss over what to put where. and I used the word “relax” sticker and the small green left on the left corner. I think it came out well. Remember if you need to go shopping use my code to save 20% off your total

 

discount

Leave a Reply

