Posh in the Spotlight: I’m Possible

Simple Stories Posh is in the product spotlight at Paper Issues and what a fun line this is. I love the colors and that it isn’t limited to one type of craft. If you scrapbook its great, if you do PL its great if you are a planner..hey its great!  I had some fun with this and followed a theme of feathers. Grabbed a cut file from silhouette and showcased my little boy who just rocks my world.

 

im-possible

 

Doesn’t that picture just make you smile!! I thought this 3×4 card was perfect for my little dude because he is possible. This is a great line to have fun with if you haven’t grabbed it already  head to the store. Don’t forget to use my code for 20& off your order.

 

discount

Leave a Reply

