Product Spot Light: Take Me Away

Its another week and another line to put the spot light on at Paper Issues. This week its all about take me away. Its a great soft line with bits and bobs that are diverse and should get your creative juices flowing. I wanted to pick up on the purple in this line and use some of the flowers I picked up at Hobby Lobby. They have these paperish sort of flowers that I liked so I thought I would give it a go and I believe it worked! And I even got to add a straw!!

 

fabulous

I just loved the pieces of gold in the line and look I used the couch! I think this came out perfect and was a great way to showcase me and the man who gave me rabbit ears. :sigh: Love these soft colors?  Well go ahead fill your cart don’t forget to use my code for 20% off your order.

 

discount

Leave a Reply

