You Knock My Fox Off- Fall

Its a new month and time for a new Issue challenge at Paper Issues. My most favorite season is fall like top of the list. I love the change with cool air, the changes in leaf colors, getting outdoor with my family, and wearing sweaters. As I type this it is 90 degrees outside so fall is long over due. But never the less I did dig in some of my fall pics to scrap some fall in the hopes it will come and soon.

 

fall

 

I used Pebbles Woodland Forest line which I have such fun with every time I use. I love the wooden pieces in this line its a great way to tie the theme together. I also love all the little woodland animals SO FUN. If you haven’t grabbed it you should its perfect for all your fall pics. Remember if you need to go shopping use my code

 

discount

Leave a Reply

