Swag and a Lift

I love the swag bags from Paper Issues they are a cute little helping of goodies that isn’t overwhelming and can be used easily to make wonderful pretty LOs. If you are anything like me you have a stash of swag bags, as one can never have too many, so I dug into my and created this LO very simple yet I love it.

 

this-moment

I really wanted this little gold stars to be shown off in this LO and I think it worked. I must mention however I was feeling a bit unispired that day. Yes it happens to all of us so I gave myself a push and went into my pins. I loved this simplicity of this LO but its hard for me to do simple but I think I worked it pretty well. So if your feeling a bit uninspired grab a swag bag and pick a pin to get yourself moving again 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

