Roll the Dice- Go team

Its a brand new challenge at Paper Issues “Roll The Dice” and it is such a fun challenge. Each month the challenge will be determined by the roll of the dice. What can be more fun. This month the challenge is to use 2 pictures and 5 patterned papers and this is what I came up with.

 

go-team

 

I,m not sure I ever used so much patterned paper in a LO but I sure do like how this turned out. Even though I can’t stand my ugly handwriting, I do love using the big picture and touches of gold. The Color Cast Designs acrylic was a perfect touch to bring this all together. I didn’t use a lot of elements on this page but I had enough patterned paper from the Dear Lizzy collection that it wasn’t really needed here. This was all made easy by using a digital template by Simple Scrapper.

And remember if you need to do some shopping use my code for 20% off your total purchase

 

discount

Leave a Reply

