Unbe-leafable

Its another month of challenges over at Paper Issues and this month its all about leafs and fall and crisp cook air. I would seriously love some crisp cool air right now but fall usually means my daily battles with my neighborhood squirrels. These little buggers are so greedy and very little stops them from getting to my birds food. Between the squirrels and my cat going nuts over them its a wonder I get anything done in my scrap room. But I did get this page done for the challenge.

 

Damn-squirrel

 

I used the Woodland Forest collection by Pebbles which was perfect for this project. All the leaves and little woodland creatures. I must say I’m absolutely loving the wood pieces in this line. If you need to go shopping remember to use my code and get 20% off your purchase.

 

discount

Leave a Reply

