Back To School: Mood Board

I’m the mom that loves to put my kids on a bus I won’t ever hide that fact. I like summer and breaks and all but yea there comes a time they need to leave me alone for a while so I can get my scrap on and actually function like an adult. So when I saw the Paper Issues mood board I was so very happy. I have all five starting in different levels, college, high school, middle school and elementary. This is my 6th grader on her first day all ready to take the leap into middle school.

 

school-time

 

I don’t have many school theme collections to speak of so this old one by Simple Stories gets a work out. Sometimes we have to reach back into our stash no shame in that 🙂 I did couple it along with the “school time” acrylic by Color Cast Designs and it all came together quite quickly

Remember to use my code if you need to get some shopping done to celebrate your kids going back to school. Enjoy your scrappy time.

 

discount

Leave a Reply

