Pinspire Challenge- Chocolate Fanatic

When I first saw Mary-Ann’s Pinspire challenge I zoned right in on the ice cream. Which is a given considering my youngest son is a total ice cream fanatic, chocolatte to be precise.  He won’t eat much to speak of, in fact he is the pickiest eater I’ve had but hes all in for ice cream especially chocolate.

The Beach Day line by Carta Bella is absolutely perfect for all ice cream and summer related LOs. I added some of Color Cast Designs wood and perfected it with the Ice Dream template by Fiddle Dee Dee Designs and it was an easy LO to put together.

 

chocolate-fanatic

 

Big thumbs up to ice cream and this LO. I added some straws of course because it gave it some balance. I also turned the paper for the stripes to be on the side again it was a balance thing in my eyes.  A few acrylic stars and a title..complete!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

