Cherish- Take Five

Playing along with MaryAnn at Paper Issues for the Take 5 challenge for the month of June. I so do love this challenge it is really easy to make a page with all the options given. I decided to work with the much anticipated Pink Paislee Fancy Free collection.

 

Cherish

I started out in a stitching frenzy and to be honest I saw this going in a whole other direction. But such is scrapping start with one thing end with another. I loved digging in some old photos for my kids in the younger stages. I didn’t even have number 5 at this point. I cut out the circles on the paper which is a fun little thing to do. From the challenge I used Yellow, Blue, Stickers, Ink, and patterned paper. I hope you have fun joining the challenge. And don’t forget if you go shopping use my code 🙂

 

discount

 

 

Leave a Reply

