Get Out Do Something

I did a sketch!! I usually don’t I prefer digital templates cause I get to use my cameo so much easier. But I had to do this sketch for Paper Issues, because it is awesome!! Have to love a new month..for all these great challenges. So here is my take on it.

Get-out-do-something

I dug deep in my pictures here for this picture of the girls. Mine and my niece out in nature forcing them to do something on a summer day. Because yes kids need to be forced to move in the summer. Hey I don’t blame them I don’t want to move either. But I think this picture was perfect for the Explore Project Life bits I grabbed from the store.Especially perfect is the wood grain papers from Simple Stories. Can never have enough wood grain.

So get busy with the challenges and remember my code if you go shopping 🙂

 

discount

Leave a Reply

