Pool Day- Pinspiration Challenge

I love the pinspiration challenge at Paper Issues, it is such an easy challenge that can take on various forms of inspiration. Mary-Ann absolutely out does herself each month with the mood board and if you haven’t checked it out you must!

 

Pool-Day

I was totally inspired by the bright colors and the water theme in the mood board. I knew that the Beach Day line was perfect for this challenge. I knew I had to use this BKG paper as a main part of my page. But I needed my little picture cluster to stand out a bit more so I made some word art and cut out the word summer in different fonts. A perfect touch was the Splish Splash collection from Color Cast Designs. I so so so love the acrylic and it made for the perfect title. This is a simple page but I love it! I hope you join in on the pinspiration challenge as well. And remember if you need to do some shopping use my code for 20% off your order.

discount

 

Leave a Reply

