Crazy Two

I found a picture of my youngest two kids on my phone. It was one of those that needed to be scrapped. I’m sure my youngest daughter didn’t intend on that end result but that will teach her to act crazy and leave evidence.

crazy-two

There are a few things going on as I created this LO. One is I got this Currently bits from Paper Issues with no clear intent on what I was going to use them for. But that hasn’t ever stopped me from purchasing something before. So when I saw they had silver and these awesome silver straws arrived at my door I knew it was a marriage.

I also used some old Studio Calico kit that should have been broken down a long time ago. But the silver doily and the colors of the papers all went perfectly. I added in some silver and white string I had in my stash and this was the end result. This was such a fun LO to do. And remember if you need a little shopping therapy use my code below at Paper Issues for  20% off your total purchase.

 

discount

Leave a Reply

