8 w/ Cut it up Saturday with PI

I love to give my cameo a work out, I especially love that Paper Issues has free cut files and challenges to go with it every single month. I have not been disappointed with a cut file and this month is no exception. I mean who can not love triangles!!!

may_cut_file_large

DOWNLOAD HERE

birthday-boy

This was so fun to do and I’m sure it shows. I used Simple Stories Lets Party to showcase my little dudes 8th Birthday. The embellishments in this line are just so much fun. If you don’t have the collection you should its so versatile for boys or girls, young or old. And don’t forget if you shop use my code for 20% off your total order

discount

Leave a Reply

