You Are

I snapped this pic of my youngest daughter who is going into sixth grade next year. I was just realizing she’s getting so big, time certainly has a way of getting past us. I had to scrap it and when I saw cheryls super awesome templates for iNSD it was a perfect fit. Put it together with the soft colors of Fancy Free and it all seemed to come together so well.

fdd_underlockandkey_dd_pvw

click here to buy

I love cheryls dressed down templates because there are just so many that will give my cameo a work out. Its simple to import and cut and not have to put major thought into design but with templates of course you can make them your own with simple changes.

you-are

I used a metal key I had stashed and added some flowers and its simple and gorgeous. I love how this page is show casing this picture and not element heavy. Such a fun page for me to do. The journaling is all about who my daughter is right now.

If your looking to do some iNSD shopping don’t forget my personal code for Paper Issues to receive 20% off your order

discount

Leave a Reply

