What’s on my desk

As you can see the one thing that is always on my desk trying to help me out is Henry. I have other names for him but I won’t put them here. I’m trying to make this a clean fun place after all. But this will be my new spot to share what I’ve been dabbling in, creating, making, and messing up. I’m not afraid to expose the fact that I mess up. After all don’t we all? If your expecting a clean craft room, everything bright and airy and free, well you’re in the wrong place.

Leave a Reply

